Angie’s. Kettle. Corn.

MordorAngiesSo, my current snack food addiction is the kettle corn from Angie’s Popcorn. OMFG. This is my shit. My local grocery store carries this popcorn in the organic section and it is absolutely delicious. I might be physically addicted to it. Seriously, I eat it almost every single day. If you haven’t already, try it.

All their popcorn is non-GMO, has no high-fructose corn syrup, no artificial sweeteners, no artificial flavors or preservatives, no trans fats, is gluten free, certified Kosher and is 100% whole grain. Phew. I think that’s all. Even more of an excuse to eat this incredible popcorn ALL. THE. TIME.

Angie's Popcorn

I don’t own this image, please don’t sue me.

Leave a Reply

