Holy Delicious Banana Cream Pie Chia Pudding

Banana Cream Pie Chia Pudding

I totally have OCD and I am so bothered that the jars aren’t even. So sorry. I didn’t notice until after I cleaned up my kitchen. I can’t even look at it!

Today I had 3, very sad, nearly overripe bananas sitting in my kitchen fruit bowl. I decided to put them out of their brown mushy misery. So, I decided to make some chia pudding since my breakfast food stash was looking slim. I just threw together a few things, so this recipe turned out super simple, but delicious! Yes please. I WIN!



BANANA CREAM PIE CHIA PUDDING

USE THIS SHIT:

tres bananas
1 cup of almond milk, soy milk, or whateva kinda milk you like
1/2 cup shredded sweetened coconut
3/4 cup chia seeds
That’s it!

TRY NOT TO SCREW IT UP:

Blend the bananas, milk, and coconut in a blender until smooth. Pour the mixture into resealable tupperware containers or mason jars. Then evenly distribute the chia seeds between your packaged mixtures. Mix these well, then let these sit in the refrigerator for at least 4 hours so that the chia seeds can coagulate and get nice and puddingy. Viola! Eat up, bitches!

Leave a Reply

