MORE PUMPKIN THINGS: Pumpkin Spice Oreos Review

pumpkin spice oreos

PUMPKIN SPICE OREOS HEAVEN IN MY MOUTH

EVERYONE has been talking about the Pumpkin Spice Oreos that are new this fall season. So, obviously I had to try them to conjure my own opinion. I’ve heard various raves and complaints from, “they taste like a fall Yankee Candle,” all the way to, “I can die happy now.” 

My personal opinion of this highly talked about confection can be drawn from the fact that I have consumed half the package is approximately 24 hours . I think that really speaks for itself! They. Are. Perfect. I really like pumpkin flavored things in the first place, but I am really considering buying out the stock at my local grocery store and buying a second freezer so I can eat these delicious, round, pieces of heaven all year long. The day that Nabisco discontinues these Oreos at the end of pumpkin season will be a sad, sad day. My advice to you, try the Pumpkin Spice Oreos, BITCHES!

Leave a Reply

